Contact

Booking Agent for Live, Private or Corporate gigs:
David Farrow
DMF Music Ltd
info@dmfmusic.co.uk

Band Management:
Tarquin Gotch
tgotch@mac.com
Holly Topps
holly@seriouscomedy.net

Web & Social Media:
Liam Dineen
liamdineenmusic@me.com

DMF Records
David & Laura Farrow
laura@dmfmusic.co.uk

National Press
Polly Birkbeck
polly@completecontrolpr.co.uk

National Radio
Joe Mallott
info@mallottmedia.com

Regional Radio
Jo Hart
info@hartmedia.co.uk

Regional Press
Carl Delahunty
carl@carryonpress.co.uk

Online PR
Jay Taylor
jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk